Regional Hubs

As a concrete output of the new SUN Strategy 2021–2025 (SUN 3.0), which prioritizes country leadership and focuses on supporting nutrition priorities at the country level, the SUN Movement launched five hubs: four regional and one thematic hub.

The four regional hubs represent a split of countries based on a natural geographic and linguistic divisions, while the thematic hub - the “Convergence Hub” - specifically accommodates the needs of fragile and conflict-affected SUN Countries, as well as SUN Countries located outside of the SUN Movement’s concentrated regions.